Most Recent News:

      Latest News

        Primary School Calendar

        Secondary School Calendar

        Highlights

            Primary Calendar
            EventStart timeEnd time
            End of half Term Friday 20 Oct 2017 Friday 20 Oct 2017
            Start of Second Term Monday 30 Oct 2017 Monday 30 Oct 2017
            Exam Week TBC Monday 27 Nov 2017 Friday 1 Dec 2017
            Parents Evening TBC Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
            End of Autumn Term (Half Day) Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
            World Hijab Day Thursday 1 Feb 2018 Thursday 1 Feb 2018
            Intermediate Maths Challenge TBC09:00 Thursday 1 Feb 201810:00 Thursday 1 Feb 2018
            Fairtrade Week Monday 5 Mar 2018 Friday 9 Mar 2018
            Fairtrade Week Monday 5 Mar 2018 Friday 9 Mar 2018
            Fairtrade Week08:30 Monday 5 Mar 2018 Friday 9 Mar 2018
            End of Term Exams - TBC Monday 19 Mar 2018 Friday 23 Mar 2018
            Secondary Calendar
            EventStart timeEnd time
            Data pager
            123
            Page size:
            PageSizeComboBox
            select
             11 items in 3 pages
            End of half Term Friday 20 Oct 2017 Friday 20 Oct 2017
            Start of Second Term Monday 30 Oct 2017 Monday 30 Oct 2017
            Exam Week TBC Monday 27 Nov 2017 Friday 1 Dec 2017
            Parents Evening TBC Tuesday 12 Dec 2017 Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
            End of Autumn Term (Half Day) Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
            News Feed